My New Garden Vignette

This is a birthday present I made for myself. The rusty wagon I found at my mom’s. My step father wanted to paint it. I think my shocked look at the very idea, confused him. LOL I did seal the inside of the wagon with that Flex Seal stuff you see on TV. The Bird Nest Teapot I found several months ago while out treasure hunting. I loved it and knew it would end up as a topper for a garden totem. The squirrel was another found treasure.

Love it in my garden! Makes me happy!

Rusty Wagon

This entry was posted in My Home Gardens and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My New Garden Vignette

  1. I didn’t realize it had all those pretty rocks in there. Those flowers are out of control now!

Leave a Reply

