Up Up and Away

I have always loved photography but I can’t take a good picture to save my life. My blog this week features Lynne of LMR Photography, and she takes beautiful pictures! I’ll share a couple of her photo’s here, but I hope you’ll take a moment to visit Lynne’s Zibbet Shop LMR Photography

Here’s an excerpt from Lynne’s Zibbet profile:

Hi my name is Lynne and I love photographing flowers. I have been shooting flowers and macro since 2000. When I see certain flowers, I know just how I want to photograph them. Of course it doesn’t always work but I have fun trying. I hope that you enjoy my photographs as much as I enjoy shooting them. I shoot with a Nikon DSLR camera. I also offer Glass Tile and Bottle Cap Pendant Necklaces. A lot of my necklaces are made with my photographs.

Also just a quick note: Lynne has a second Zibbet shop, Clay Creations. In this shop you’ll find unique Polymer Clay and Wire Wrapped Jewelry. Truly wonderful designs by Lynne and I hope you visit her jewelry shop.

Balloon

flower

Southwest Turtle Pendant, Polymer Clay Necklace, Brown Stone Turtle Necklace

Wire Wrapped Dangle Earring, Black and Copper Wire Earrings, Red and Green Stone Wire Earring, Boho Jewelry

This entry was posted in Zibbet Artist and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Up Up and Away

  1. Thank you so much for this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

