Beads Transformed

I’ve always been fascinated by the way a simple bead can be transformed into beautiful works of art. That’s exactly what Michelle of Michelle’s Custom Jewelry does with great creativity. Michelle’s handmade and artistically designed jewelry will be sure to compliment any outfit.

Excerpt from Michelle’s Zibbet Shop profile:

Hi There. I am Michelle. I’ve been in love with beads and making jewelry for almost 30 years. I love creating unique jewelry. Everything in my shop is designed and made by me. I get inspiration from the nature mostly. Sometimes a holiday too.

If your shopping for unique jewelry I hope you’ll drop by Michelle’s Custom Jewelry

Butterfly Ring

Red White and Blue Star Necklace

Black and Silver Bracelet/Anklet

This entry was posted in Zibbet Artist and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beads Transformed

  1. That black bracelet is great with ANY outfit!

Leave a Reply

