Gnomes Need Homes Too!

In early July, my husband and I took the Flea Market Garden July Project Challenge.

Our project, Tree Stump Gnome House. My plans were to make it woodland themed. We really had fun with this project! Sharing some of the finished project photos. If you’d like to see more of our Gnome House photos and you have Facebook be sure to stop by my page. Woodland Inspired Gnome House Album

If you would like to see some of the other challenge projects, Flea Market Garden July Project Challenge Album

Also to see some of my other Garden Art please visit my Facebook page Recycled By Skattur I sell my art on both Zibbet Shop Recycled By Skattur and Etsy Shop Recycled By Skattur

Gnome House height view

Gnome House height view

Gnome House wide view. Gives you a better idea how tall the Gnome House is.

Gnome House wide view. Gives you a better idea how tall the Gnome House is.

Close up of roof

Close up of roof

Close up of the middle

Close up of the middle

Close up of the bottom

Close up of the bottom

This entry was posted in My Home Gardens and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Gnomes Need Homes Too!

  1. If I could fit in that door I would ask you if I could rent that cozy spot from ya!

  2. So creative — I love it all!

  3. Pingback: Tree Stump Garden Project | My Little Spacebook

  4. Oh it’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

