To Paint or Not to Paint

My choice, Not to Paint! They say the cheapest way to update a room is by painting, but what if you really dislike painting!? Oh and I really dislike painting. My husband is the same way, so if there is another way possible to revitalize the look of a room besides painting, I’m all for it.

Looking for a quick and easy way to update to a room? How about decorative pillows?! I know what your thinking, “but the pillows I have, are in perfect condition, it’s a shame to throw them out!” Well you don’t have too, all you need to do is drop by Arlyn’s Creations and pick out a pillow slipcover!

Personally I think pillow slipcovers are genius! A lot of times my throw pillows get used as a table as I sit on the couch, with dinner. Hey now, don’t be judging me! 😛 So yes, my pillows are subject to spills. Slipcovers also make for easy cleaning!

So if your looking for a quick room makeover or a way to freshen up your old accent pillows, give Arlyn’s slipcovers some consideration. She has a wide range of chic colors and patterns that would be the perfect complement for any room!

 

PEACOCK FEATHER  Decorative Throw Pillow Covers

PEACOCK FEATHER Decorative Throw Pillow Covers

Decorative Pillow Cover, Dashka Azure

Decorative Pillow Cover, Dashka Azure

Decorative Pillow Cover, Navy & White

Decorative Pillow Cover, Navy & White

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Zibbet Artist and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to To Paint or Not to Paint

  1. rose says:

    I agree ~ a GREAT way to freshen the look of a room!

  2. I agree! I would much rather change out pillows, throw rugs, and maybe even curtains than paint a room lol! I really like the Dashka Azure cover! 😀

  3. Jo says:

    What a great idea! I have pillows sitting around that I am SOoooo tired of, but didn’t want to toss because they’re still “too good”. I can get a whole new look for fall.

Leave a Reply

